Conditions d’utilisation et mentions légales

PERSONAL DATA AND COOKIES

THis website does not collect any personal data except for the details entered by users when filling out the form on the CONTACT page. The data is forwarded to Elizabeth Lefer via email and then stored locally on her secure computer.

This data is stored for two years. It is never forwarded to a third party without prior (email/phone) authorization from the user concerned.

Should you wish Elizabeth Lefer to destroy your data, please use the form below. Your data will then be destroyed within 15 days from receipt of your request.


_____________________________________________________________

This email comes from the website, Term & Conditions page, as a data-removal email

This website uses cookies, small text files that are added to your comuter to help website function in a better and more user-friendly way. Cookies are used mostly to keep track of users' preferences, store data for features like shopping carts and provide anonymized tracking data to third party applications such as Google Analytics. Cookies generally help improve the user experience. However, you may prefer to disable cookies on this website as on others. The most effective way to do this is to disable the cookies in your browser. We suggest you check the Help section of your browser or the website 'About cookies' (https://www.aboutcookies.org), which provides advice on the latest browsers.

The only cookies used on this website are those :

  • of CMS WordPress : No personal data is collected; the cookies are only used to improve your browsing experience and to facilitate website management work by people authorized to log in to the site.
  • of Cookie Consent plug-in : a cookie is added to your browser in such a way that the cookies warning bar does not keep appearing after you have accepted cookies.

This website belongs to

Elizabeth Lefer|Self-employed
contact[a]lefer-traductions.com
22 rue Jean XXIII – 95220 Herblay-sur-Seine – FRANCE
Mob. : +33 (0)6 80 99 58 82

SIRET: 49502856500010

This website is hosted by LWS|https://www.lws.fr/

Société LWS (Ligne Web Services) capital de 1. 000.000 Euros – RCS Paris B 450 453 881
4 rue Galvani –  75838 Paris Cedex 17 – FRANCE

Conditions d’utilisation et mentions légales

DONNÉES PERSONNELLES ET COOKIES

Ce site Internet ne collecte aucune donnée personnelle, hormis les informations saisies par un utilisateur dans le formulaire de la page CONTACT. Les informations sont transmises à Elizabeth Lefer par mail et sont ensuite conservées dans son ordinateur sécurisé, en local.

Ces données sont conservées pendant deux ans. Elles ne sont jamais transmises à un tiers, sans l’autorisation expresse de l’utilisateur concerné (mail/tél.).

Si vous souhaitez qu’Elizabeth Lefer détruise les informations vous concernant, merci d’utiliser le formulaire ci-dessous. Vos données seront détruites dans un délai de 15 jours à réception de votre demande.


_____________________________________________________________

Ce mail vient du site, page mentions légales et conditions d’utilisation pour une suppression de données

Ce site utilise des cookies, de petits fichiers texte qui sont placés sur votre machine pour aider le site à fournir une meilleure expérience utilisateur. Les cookies sont utilisés notamment pour conserver les préférences de l’utilisateur, stocker des informations pour des choses comme les paniers d’achats et fournir des données de suivi anonymisées à des applications tierces comme Google Analytics. En règle générale, les cookies permettent d’améliorer votre expérience de navigation. Toutefois, vous pouvez préférer désactiver les cookies sur ce site comme sur d’autres. Le moyen le plus efficace consiste à désactiver les cookies dans votre navigateur. Nous vous suggérons de consulter la section Aide de votre navigateur ou le site Internet (en anglais) À propos des cookies (https://www.aboutcookies.org) qui propose des conseils pour tous les navigateurs récents.

Les seuls cookies utilisés dans le site sont ceux :

  • du CMS WordPress : aucune donnée personnelle n’est collectée ; ces cookies ont pour seul but de fluidifier la navigation des internautes et de faciliter les manipulations des utilisateurs autorisés à se connecter.
  • du plug-in Cookie Consent : un cookie est placé dans votre navigateur de manière à ce que la barre d’avertissement des cookies n’apparaisse plus une fois que vous les avez acceptés.

Ce site est la propriété de

Elizabeth Lefer|Autoentrepreneur libéral
contact[a]lefer-traductions.com
22, rue Jean XXIII — 95220 Herblay-sur-Seine — FRANCE
Tél. : +33 (0)6 80 99 58 82

SIRET : 49502856500010

Le site Internet est hébergé chez LWS |https://www.lws.fr/

Société LWS (Ligne Web Services) au capital de 1 000 000 Euros – RCS Paris B 450 453 881
4, rue Galvani —  75838 Paris Cedex 17 — FRANCE